top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAndy Ye

コーラー Aesthetic。


Bought this for 200 yen and it was so worth it for the picture and for collecting :)

Day #3, post #6~ Alright real reason why I wanted to make a whole new post for the street market was because I LOVE THIS PICTURE WAY TOO MUCH AND WANTED TO SHOW IT AS THE FIRST PICTURE LOL. But anyways, the street market was soo amazing and I just always love the vibe of these places :'). The interesting thing about Japan is that there is no bargaining! Bargaining is very popular in like Chinese street markets but there is no negotiation of prices here (at least I don't think so). And so with this, I saw a lot of things that I wanted but I didn't buy because I knew they overpriced it and I could probs find the items on like TaoBao or something lol but the experience was cool!


No story with this picture but I just liked it lol. Just another point I want to make: yen is made out cleverly to look so cheap! Idk if its just me but 300 yen seems so cheap but when you convert it to USD it's about $3. And so in the end everything adds up really quickly and yea after just one day my wallet already hurts so baddd. I'm gonna ration my money tonight and make sure I don't overspend tomorrow (we going to Ginza!).

10 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page