top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAndy Ye

令和元年 Experience。


Taken at the Tokyo Imperial Palace (duh) hehe ^_^

Lastly, this is day #4, post #11 and honestly today wasn't a day filled with pictures that I was happy, happy with. But like the Imperial Palace honestly was so beautiful and I hope that this picture can give some of yalls a look at it :') It's one of those places that you really have to walk yourself and experience the great span of scenery that surrounds it :3


I thought I'd share a little more about the Imperial Palace here hehe. I for sure don't know much about it so apologies if I say anything wrong! So the Imperial Palace is the primary residence of the Emperor of Japan (which recently changed, thus starting a new era). The bridge in front of the castle is the most well known bridge in Japan and I think it's primarily used for official occasions only. I think you can walk the park-like area but have restricted access due to the place housing the Imperial Family and yea lol.



Here's anotha group picture that we took at the Imperial Palace :) The new person that's in front of me is Estella! She's so cool and was an amazing tour guide today LOL. So grateful to have met everyone on this trip and yea excited for the weeks to come ^~^ gn yalls!

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page