top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAndy Ye

御番所 Parking。


Hey yalls this is day #10, post #19 and yea... like uh I fell behind again on posting xD BUT that ain't stopping me and I really want to keep track of this trip and keep yalls updated for those interested :3 but I really didn't take too many good pictures of this day :'(. So we went to a peninsula of Ishinomaki that had an amazing view overlooking the Pacific Ocean and it was breathtaking. I wish I took more pictures to remember the day but oh well life moves on. I got some shots but maybe I'll share them another day. But yea it was really beautiful and hoenstly Ishinomaki has it all and it's so sad that people are leaving :'( More on this another day when I explain Ishinomaki more*** But for now I'm going to end this post early because I need to catch up on a few more days and hopefully will do a better job in the future lol.



Here's some group pictures that we took near the cliff area :') everyone so cute haha. These were taken after practicing our dance that we will be performing in front of the community in the festival that is being held near the end of the program. Honestly these days have been so adventure packed that I'm scared that it will all fly by too quickly but I'mma enjoy it as it goes~

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page