top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAndy Ye

日暮里駅 Lights。


Middle of the street in Nippori near where we are staying :)

こんばんは。So technically issa day #2, post #2~. So we finally settled in-ish and just chilling for the rest of the day and starting the Tokyo exploration tomorrow! It's current 8:05 pm and I'm hella tired and ready for some shleep. Waiting on a friend to arrive and then we're going to go out to eat. hopefully a restaurant is open, but if not there's always the famous 7-11 that everyone sees on youtube ;). So with this "blog" I'm going to try to make daily posts and each day take a picture that represents each day or just a picture that I took before if I'm lazy lul. Today we really didn't get to do much because we arrived kind of late and the sun set real soon. Still can't believe that we're in Tokyo right now, it's literally a weeb's dream come tru; I keep making giggly noises left and right.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page